Governing Boards

 The Thomas More Law Center’s leadership and guidance is managed by two separate boards: the Board of Directors and the Citizens Advisory Board.

Board of Directors:

Richard Thompson

          President, Thomas More Law Center

Thomas S. Monaghan

          Board Member, Ave Maria Foundation

Robert Bunting

          Board Member, Attorney in private practice 



Citizens Advisory Board:

Michele Bachmann

         Former U.S. House of Representatives, Minnesota 6th Congressional District

Allen West

          Former U.S. House of Representatives, Florida 22nd Congressional District

Dale Shoemaker

          Director, The Shoemaker Foundation

Alan Keyes

          Former U. S. Ambassador

Richard Campbell

          Managing Partner, Campbell Bohn Killin Brittan & Ray, LLC